10/19/2017

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Sandra M. in Hillsboro, TX

Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

Comments: Showed up as scheduled. Courteous and professional. Costs were fair. Work looks great.

Add Your Comments to This Review

10/04/2017

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Pam M. in Morgans Point, TX

Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

Comments: Professional, on time, leave the worksite clean, personable.

Add Your Comments to This Review

09/15/2017

4.5

Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Debra I. in Robinson, TX

Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

Comments: luv them

Add Your Comments to This Review

07/24/2017

4.67

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Moana M. in Woodway, TX

Project: Install or Completely Replace Galvanized Gutters

Comments: I only didn't rate a 5 for minor things. They left a few metal scraps both days. I would have liked a little more coordination and communication on when they planned to arrive at my house. I would probably use them again.

Add Your Comments to This Review

06/01/2017

4.67

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.0

Review by Gordon B. in Frost, TX

Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

Comments: Very pleased with the job.

Add Your Comments to This Review

05/12/2017

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Ron S. in Woodway, TX

Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

Comments:

Add Your Comments to This Review

Kristina Anderson

1 review

a month ago

Great Company and great customer service. Received an estimate and within a few days thee job was done perfectly. Will definitely be calling back to have gutters installed on the rest of our house.

Helpful?

 

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you Kristina,. It was a pleasure getting to work for y'all!

' alt="Josh Finstad" class="gws-localreviews__profile-photo" onload="typeof google==='object'&&google.aft&&google.aft(this)" v:shapes="_x0000_i1025">

Josh Finstad

3 reviews

6 months ago

Mr Roof and gutters went above and beyond helping me after a storm. They helped me with the insurance side, the roof selection process, and checked on me after the sale making sure they left my property in excellent shape. I support them with my strongest recommendations.

1

 

 

' alt="James McGinn" class="gws-localreviews__profile-photo" onload="typeof google==='object'&&google.aft&&google.aft(this)" v:shapes="_x0000_i1026">

James McGinn

21 reviews

5 months ago-

Highly support MrROOFing and gutters all the way!! John Loden is very nice really accommadating and creative. He is willing to work with you to get the job done and is very positive and professional always while also very personable and fair price, too! Highest recommendation possible! 10 stars!!

2

 

 

Mary Gaspard

1 review

6 months ago-

They did a really great job for us. Came out and put up a gutter at the front of our house. Matched our paint so closely that you can't even tell we have a gutter there. They also made sure that the downspout didn't interfere with the sidewalk to our front door. GREAT JOB by these guys! Highly recommend them

Helpful?

© 2023 by Ground Floor. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon